Rajiv Chowk Metro Station

Rajiv Chowk Metro Station

The Rajiv Chowk metro station is a metro station located on the Blue Line of the Delhi Metro.It was opened for public transit on Sunday, July 3, 2005.The Address of Rajiv Chowk Metro Station is Rajiv Chowk,Block B,Connaught Place,New Delhi. It has 4 platforms. The commuters can check the facilities available at Rajiv Chowk Metro Station, Rajiv Chowk First and Last Metro Timings and Entry & Exit Gates information.

Rajiv Chowk Metro Station Contact Info

Address:Rajiv Chowk,Block B,Connaught Place,New Delhi

Rajiv Chowk Metro Station Quick Info

Station Name:Rajiv Chowk
Station Code:RCK
Station Structure:Underground
Station Opening Date:Sunday, July 3, 2005
Operated By:Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd (DMRC)
Located on:Blue Line
No. of Plateforms:4
Preceding Metro Station:R K Ashram Marg Metro Station
Following Metro Station:Barakhamba Metro Station

Facilities Availlable At Rajiv Chowk Metro Station

Rajiv Chowk First and Last Metro Timing

First Metro timing towards Rajiv Chowk11:37:00 PM
First Metro timing towards Barakhamba11:30:48 PM
Last Metro timing towards Rajiv Chowk5:35 AM
Last Metro timing towards Barakhamba5:47 AM

Rajiv Chowk Metro Station Pincode Info

Pin code of Rajiv Chowk metro station is 110001

Post Office NameRajiv Chowk
Post Office TypeSub Office
TalukaNew Delhi
DivisionNew Delhi Central
DistrictCentral Delhi
Delivery StatusNon-delivery

Rajiv Chowk Metro Time Table

SourceDestinationFareDistanceTravel TimeFirst MetroLast Metro
Rajiv ChowkAkshardhamRs. 307.9 km0:14:14 Mins5:30:00 AM11:15 PM
Rajiv ChowkHuda City CentreRs. 5028.0 km0:49:00 Mins5:19:21 AM11:43 AM
Rajiv ChowkEscorts MujesarRs. 6032.4 km1:01:53 Mins5:35:40 AM11:27 AM
Rajiv ChowkCentral SecretariatRs. 203.5 km0:04:02 Mins5:19:21 AM11:43 AM
Rajiv ChowkTerminal 1- IGI AirportRs. 4013.6 km0:33:05 Mins5:30:00 AM11:15 PM
Rajiv ChowkPunjabi BaghRs. 3010.6 km0:21:10 Mins5:30:00 AM11:15 PM
Rajiv ChowkShivaji ParkRs. 4011.0 km0:23:30 Mins5:30:00 AM11:15 PM
Rajiv ChowkShahid NagarRs. 4016.8 km0:26:59 Mins5:30:00 AM11:15 PM
Rajiv ChowkDwarka MorRs. 4025.3 km0:36:57 Mins5:49:29 AM11:37 AM
Rajiv ChowkTagore GardenRs. 3012.0 km0:21:58 Mins5:30:00 AM11:15 PM
Rajiv ChowkDwarka Sector 8Rs. 5023.5 km0:53:16 Mins5:30:00 AM11:15 PM
Rajiv ChowkNoida Sector 18Rs. 400:26:19 Mins5:30:00 AM11:15 PM
Rajiv ChowkBhikaji Cama PlaceRs. 3011.1 km0:16:17 Mins5:30:00 AM11:15 PM
Rajiv ChowkMansarovar ParkRs. 3016.0 km0:21:03 Mins5:30:00 AM11:15 PM
Rajiv ChowkNew DelhiRs. 101.8 km0:02:30 Mins5:35:40 AM12:18 PM

Buses Available From Rajiv Chowk Metro Station

Bus Route NoSourceDestination
187 DTC bus routeSiraspurPalika Kendra
241 DTC bus routeNand Nagri TerminalShivaji Stadium
266 DTC bus routeJagatpur TempleShivaji Stadium
331 DTC bus routeNand Nagri ExtensionShivaji Stadium
400 DTC bus routeOkhlaMinto Road Terminal
500 DTC bus routeSaketNew Delhi Rly. Stn G. No. 2
520 DTC bus routeJantar MantarMalviya Nagar Block F
548 DTC bus routeTughlakabad VillageMinto Road Terminal

Entry/Exit Gates On Rajiv Chowk Metro Station

GateOpening towards
Gate 1RK.Ashram
Gate 2PVR Plaza# B & H Block
Gate 3D & E Block
Gate 4Odeon Cinema
Gate 5N & F block
Gate 6Palika Bazar
Gate 7Regal Cinema
Gate 8Oriental Bank

FAQs On Rajiv Chowk Metro Station

Rajiv Chowk metro Station is located on Yellow Line Delhi Metro.

As per our records there are 8 gates are available on Rajiv Chowk metro Station.

No parking is available on Rajiv Chowk metro station.

List Of Blue Line Metro Station

Rajiv Chowk Metro StationKirti Nagar Metro Station
Vaishali Metro StationMoti Nagar Metro Station
Kaushambi Metro StationRamesh Nagar Metro Station
Anand Vihar Metro StationRajouri Garden Metro Station
Karkar Duma Metro StationTagore Garden Metro Station
Preet Vihar Metro StationSubhash Nagar Metro Station
Nirman Vihar Metro StationTilak Nagar Metro Station
Laxmi Nagar Metro StationJanak Puri East Metro Station
Noida City Center Metro StationJanak Puri West Metro Station
Golf Course Metro StationUttam Nagar East Metro Station
Botanical Garden Metro StationUttam Nagar West Metro Station
Noida Sector 18 Metro StationNawada Metro Station
Noida Sector 16 Metro StationDwarka Mor Metro Station
Noida Sector 15 Metro StationDwarka Metro Station
New Ashok Nagar Metro StationDwarka Sector 14 Metro Station
Mayur Vihar Extension Metro StationDwarka Sector 13 Metro Station
Mayur Vihar-I Metro StationDwarka Sector 12 Metro Station
Akshardham Metro StationDwarka Sector 11 Metro Station
Yamuna Bank Metro StationDwarka Sector 10 Metro Station
Indraprastha Metro StationDwarka Sector 9 Metro Station
Pragati Maidan Metro StationDwarka Sector 8 Metro Station
Mandi House Metro StationDwarka Sector 21 Metro Station
Barakhamba Metro StationMajlis Park Metro Station
R K Ashram Marg Metro StationNoida Sector 34 Metro Station
Jhandewalan Metro StationNoida Sector 52 Metro Station
Karol Bagh Metro StationNoida Sector 61 Metro Station
Rajendra Place Metro StationNoida Sector 59 Metro Station
Patel Nagar Metro StationNoida Sector 62 Metro Station
Shadipur Metro StationNoida Electronic City Metro Station



Share on whatsapp
Share on reddit
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Related Post